A new show every second and fourth Thursday of the month, from 10pm – 12am PST (1am-3am Eastern and 6am – 8am GMT) on KBOO Radio: 90.7 FM in Portland, OR and worldwide at www.kboo.fm/listen.
Also on Hilo Radio every Wednesday at 10pm Eastern (7pm PST, 2am GMT)

You can listen to EVERY SINGLE EPISODE OF THIS SHOW, going back YEARS, by going to the ARCHIVE PAGE HERE.

You can also subscribe to podcast at iTunes store here or FeedBurner here.

You can also become a fan of the show on Facebook by visiting the Radio Lost and Found page and ‘liking’ it.

View episode playlists at Spinitron

Advertisements